Calendar

  • Calendars

Health & Safety Update

The School is open for in-person, Full-Time program and limited Continuing Education instruction—with precautions, protocols, and other interventions in place. Guests are allowed by appointment only, though our Store (located in the front lobby) is open to the public. Masks must be worn at all times indoors. To read more about what NBSS is doing to protect the health of our community, please visit our COVID-19 page for regular updates, FAQs, and resources.


New call-to-action
New call-to-action
January 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23