Calendar

  • Calendars

Health & Safety Update

The School is open for in-person, full-time program instruction—with precautions, protocols, and other interventions in place. Guests are allowed by appointment only, though our Store (located in the front lobby) is open to the public. Masks must be worn at all times indoors. While we are only open for instruction in our nine Full-Time programs at this time, we are working on a plan to introduce an online component of our Continuing Education department. To read more about what NBSS is doing to protect the health of our community, please visit our COVID-19 page for regular updates, FAQs, and resources.


New call-to-action
October 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31